top of page
  • Writer's pictureJ Can

Your passion re-imagined : Sake Educator


I personally enjoy and appreciate the culture from Japan and most of it is the appreciation of sake. By pure coincidence (or destiny) I met Sandra and have been enveloped in her world of Sake knowledge!


I felt that I can bring her story to Perth locals and for her to have that vision shared to everyone. Through my lens and creativity, we have re-imagined her passion, her vision, and her drive to spread sake culture.


We had so much fun working with Sandra and we have gained new knowledge, experienced new world and we will forever cherish the camaraderie and the bond we have developed... kanpai to new beginnings!

... with special thanks to S&R Orchard for the perfect location for this vision to come to life. #srorchard




 



31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page